Who We Are

Lake Washington Partners was founded in 2006, but our roots in commercial real estate go back more than 70 years.

Jordan Lott, our President and founder, was influenced and encouraged by his late grandfather, Manny Lott. Manny was an entrepreneur, community leader, and investor in some of Seattle’s most iconic real estate, including the Arctic Building, a downtown Seattle landmark. Jordan’s early experiences and his growing interest in commercial real estate fueled him to create Lake Washington Partners.

Jordan Lott LKWP Team Portrait

Jordan Lott

President
jordanl@lkwp.com

Jordan Lott is President of Lake Washington Partners, a family-owned commercial real estate investor and developer, focused on office and industrial properties. Across the nine million square feet of commercial properties that Lake Washington Partners owns and operates nationwide, Jordan supervises all of the company’s property management operations, leasing, purchasing and sales, and he leads all development decisions. Jordan prioritizes deep community connections and he spearheads the company’s commitment to social responsibility.

Currently, he is an active member of the Commercial Real Estate Development Association and serves as a Research Foundation Governor for the National Association for Industrial and Office Parks (NAIOP).

His free time is spent with his wife and two young daughters. Jordan also enjoys skiing, swimming and running, especially in the beautiful Pacific Northwest which he calls home.

Education: Bachelor of Business Administration in Real Estate Development, University of Southern California – Marshall School of Business

Katie Michals LKWP Team Portrait

Katie Michals

Business Operations Manager
katiem@lkwp.com

Connie Anderson LKWP Team Portrait

Connie Anderson

Asset Manager
conniea@lkwp.com

Dave York LKWP Team Portrai

Dave York

Construction Manager
davey@lkwp.com

Kristin Wehrle LKWP Team Portrait

Kristin Wehrle

Senior Accountant
kristinw@lkwp.com

Scott Maresh LKWP

Scott Maresh

General Counsel
scottm@lkwp.com

Rick Forbes LKWP Team Portrait

Rick Forbes

Controller
rickf@lkwp.com

Want to join our team?

Email careers@lkwp.com

A Culture of Stewardship

We are committed to investing in our communities through supporting local non-profit organizations.